Our Team

 
Marvin.jpg
Marvin Jacobo
Executive Director

Marvin@cityministrynetwork.org

Phone: 209-803-8345

Joe.jpg
Joe Duran
Chief Financial Officer

Joe@cityministrynetwork.org

JTweb pic.jpg
John Torres
Director of Community Care

John@cityministrynetwork.org

mike.jpg
Mike Gunnarson
Director of Community Ministries

Mike@cityministrynetwork.org

marc-headshoot.jpg
Marc Garcia
Director of Communications

Marc@cityministrynetwork.org

monica.jpg
Monica Vergara
Director of Economic Development

mvergara@cityministrynetwork.org

carlos.jpg
Carlos Gonzalez
Director of Business Development

Carlos@cityministrynetwork.org

jessica.jpg
Jessica Filbrun
Director of Resource Development

jfilbrun@cityministrynetwork.org

Kourtney.jpg
Kourtney Kauffman, President
Denise_edited.jpg
Denise Martin
Bookkeeper

Denise@cityministrynetwork.org

John.jpg
John Britton, Vice President
Randy.jpg
Randy Clark, Secretary
leah.jpg
Leah Ashford, Board Member
maria.jpg
Maria Cortez, Board Member
Untitled-1.jpg
Jose Sabala, Board Member
Emmanuel E. Escamilla, Board Member
Adriana Garcia, Board Member
Lynette Stime, Board Member