Our Team

 
Marvin.jpg
Marvin Jacobo
Chief Executive Officer

Marvin@cityministrynetwork.org

Phone: 209-803-8345

Joe.jpg
Joe Duran
Chief Financial Officer

Joe@cityministrynetwork.org

JTweb pic.jpg
John Torres
Director of Community Care

John@cityministrynetwork.org

mike.jpg
Mike Gunnarson
Director of Community Ministries

Mike@cityministrynetwork.org

marc-headshoot.jpg
Marc Garcia
Director of Communications

Marc@cityministrynetwork.org

Wade-headshot-2.jpg
Wade Patton
Youth Empowerment Manager

wpatton@cityministrynetwork.org

carlos.jpg
Carlos Gonzalez, Board Member
Randy.jpg
Randy Clark, Secretary
Kourtney.jpg
Kourtney Kauffman, President
maria.jpg
Maria Cortez, Board Member
John.jpg
John Britton, Vice President
Emmanuel-Escamillia.jpeg
Emmanuel E. Escamilla, Board Member
leah.jpg
Leah Ashford, Board Member
adriana.jpeg
Adriana Garcia, Board Member
Untitled-1.jpg
Jose Sabala, Board Member
Bill kenoyer-headshot.jpg
Bill Kenoyer, Board Member