Our Team

 
Marvin Jacobo
Executive Director

Marvin@cityministrynetwork.org

Phone: 209-803-8345

Joe Duran
Chief Financial Officer

Joe@cityministrynetwork.org

John Torres
Director of Community Care

John@cityministrynetwork.org

Mike Gunnarson
Director of Community Ministries

Mike@cityministrynetwork.org

Marc Garcia
Director of Communications

Marc@cityministrynetwork.org

Denise Martin
Bookkeeper

Denise@cityministrynetwork.org

John Britton, President
Kourtney Kauffman, Vice President
Randy Clark, Board Member
Scott Miller, Board Member
Leah Ashford, Board Member
Maria Cortez, Board Member
Jose Sabala, Board Member
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 | CityMinistryNetwork